Changing to a different plan

Members signed up to a plan can change to a different plan.

To change a plan

choose_your_plan.pngManaging your plans on your website

   Members can cancel a plan only if the cancellation policy you configured from the Dashboard allows it. Learn more about cancellation policies in Plan limits.
  1. In the top menu, click My Account.

  2. On the side menu, click Plans and benefits.

  3. Click Your plan.

  4. Click Change this plan.

  5. To select a new membership, click Change to this plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.