Deleting or archiving a resource

Learn how to archive a resource when is no longer available.

 To delete or archive a resource

  You cannot delete a resource if you have made a booking for it already. You can archive it instead. Archived resources will not be deleted from your account but you won't be able to create new bookings for those resources, they will not show in the resource selection menus or in the resource listings.
  1. If the side menu is not visible, click  

  2. In the side menu, click Inventory, then click Booking Resources.

  3. Select the checkbox for the resource you want to delete.

  4. On either pop-out menu, click Delete or Archive.

  5. If a confirmation message is displayed, click Yes.

resource_delete_archive.pngArchiving or deleting a resource

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.