Plan details

How to edit the details for a plan. 
To view, add or remove plan details  
  1. If the side menu is not visible, click  

  2. In the side menu, click Inventory, then click Plans.

  3. Click the plan whose details you want to view. The Details page is displayed by default.

  4. If required, add information or amend the plan options, which are described below.

  5. Click Save changes.

plan_details.png
Plan details
 

Option

Description

Name

The name of the plan displayed to members on the website, and on report and invoices.

Location

The location at which the plan is available. The plan will be listed, if made public, on this space's website. Note that it can be sold to customers by any admin user from any spaces that have access to the selected location. In addition, when you add a published plan to a network location, the plan will be listed in every location in that network.

Description

A brief description of the plan, to help your team identify it.

Display this plan on the website

You can select whether to display the plan on the website.

Group/Label

You can also assign a group name or label to the plan. This allows all plans with the same group name or label to be listed together on the website.

Position

The position of this plan within the list of plans listed in your website. Plans with a smaller position number will be displayed before those with a larger position number.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.