Deleting or archiving a plan

Use the following procedure to delete a plan from your inventory.
To delete or archive a plan 
 
  You cannot delete a plan if you have made a contract for it already, even if that contract has ended or has been cancelled. You can archive it instead. Archived plans will not be deleted from your account but you won't be able to create new contracts for those plans, they will not show in the plan selection menus or in the plan listings.
  1. If the side menu is not visible, click  

  2. In the side menu, click Inventory, then click Plans.

  3. Do one of the following:

    • Move your pointer to the left of the plan you want to delete and select the check-box that is displayed. A pop-out menu is displayed.

    • At the end of the plan you want to delete, click .

      c A pop-out menu is displayed.

  4. On either pop-out menu, click Delete or Archive.

  5. If a confirmation message is displayed, click Yes.

plan_delete_archive.pngDeleting or archiving a plan

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.